Calendar

August 2022

Aug

10

Wednesday

Aug

13

Saturday

Outreach

Time: Saturday, August 13, 2022, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

Aug

14

Sunday

Aug

16

Tuesday

Men's Dinner

Time: Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   

Aug

17

Wednesday

Aug

21

Sunday

Aug

24

Wednesday

Aug

27

Saturday

Outreach

Time: Saturday, August 27, 2022, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

Aug

28

Sunday

Aug

31

Wednesday

September 2022

Sep

02

Friday

Sep

04

Sunday

Sep

05

Monday

Sep

06

Tuesday

Sep

07

Wednesday

Sep

09

Friday

Outreach

Time: Friday, September 09, 2022, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

Sep

10

Saturday

Car Show

Time: Saturday, September 10, 2022, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM   

Sep

11

Sunday

Sep

14

Wednesday

Sep

17

Saturday

Sep

18

Sunday

Sep

21

Wednesday

Sep

22

Thursday

True Woman '22

Time: Thursday, September 22, 2022, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM   

Sep

23

Friday

True Woman '22

Time: Friday, September 23, 2022, 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM   

Sep

24

Saturday

True Woman '22

Time: Saturday, September 24, 2022, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

Sep

25

Sunday

Sep

28

Wednesday

October 2022

Oct

02

Sunday

Oct

04

Tuesday

Oct

05

Wednesday

Oct

06

Thursday

Oct

07

Friday

Oct

08

Saturday

Outreach

Time: Saturday, October 08, 2022, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

Oct

09

Sunday

Oct

10

Monday

Oct

12

Wednesday

Oct

15

Saturday

Oct

16

Sunday

Oct

19

Wednesday

Oct

22

Saturday

Outreach

Time: Saturday, October 22, 2022, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

Oct

23

Sunday

Oct

26

Wednesday

Oct

28

Friday

Oct

29

Saturday

Oct

30

Sunday

Oct

31

Monday

November 2022

Nov

01

Tuesday

Nov

02

Wednesday

Nov

06

Sunday

Nov

08

Tuesday

Men's Dinner

Time: Tuesday, November 08, 2022, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Nov

09

Wednesday

Nov

12

Saturday

Outreach

Time: Saturday, November 12, 2022, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

Nov

13

Sunday

Nov

16

Wednesday

Nov

19

Saturday

Outreach

Time: Saturday, November 19, 2022, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

Nov

20

Sunday

Nov

23

Wednesday

Nov

24

Thursday

Nov

25

Friday

Nov

27

Sunday