Calendar

August 2021

Aug

03

Tuesday

Kids Day Camp

Time: Tuesday, August 03, 2021, 10:00 AM - Wednesday, August 04, 2021, 11:00 AM   

Aug

04

Wednesday

Kids Day Camp

Time: Tuesday, August 03, 2021, 10:00 AM - Wednesday, August 04, 2021, 11:00 AM   

Aug

05

Thursday

Aug

06

Friday

Aug

07

Saturday

Launch

Time: Saturday, August 07, 2021, 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM   

Aug

08

Sunday

Aug

11

Wednesday

Aug

14

Saturday

Outreach

Time: Saturday, August 14, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

Aug

15

Sunday

Aug

17

Tuesday

Aug

18

Wednesday

Aug

21

Saturday

Aug

22

Sunday

Aug

25

Wednesday

Aug

28

Saturday

Outreach

Time: Saturday, August 28, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

Aug

29

Sunday

September 2021

Sep

01

Wednesday

Sep

03

Friday

Sep

05

Sunday

Sep

07

Tuesday

Sep

08

Wednesday

Sep

10

Friday

Outreach

Time: Friday, September 10, 2021, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

Sep

11

Saturday

Car Show

Time: Saturday, September 11, 2021, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM   

Sep

12

Sunday

Sep

15

Wednesday

Sep

17

Friday

Sep

19

Sunday

Sep

21

Tuesday

Sep

22

Wednesday

Sep

25

Saturday

Sep

26

Sunday

Sep

29

Wednesday

October 2021

Oct

02

Saturday

Oct

03

Sunday

Oct

05

Tuesday

Oct

06

Wednesday

Oct

08

Friday

Oct

09

Saturday

Oct

10

Sunday

Oct

13

Wednesday

Oct

16

Saturday

Oct

17

Sunday

Oct

19

Tuesday

Oct

20

Wednesday

Oct

23

Saturday

Outreach

Time: Saturday, October 23, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

Oct

24

Sunday

Oct

27

Wednesday

Oct

31

Sunday

November 2021

Nov

02

Tuesday

Nov

03

Wednesday

Nov

07

Sunday

Nov

09

Tuesday

Men's Dinner

Time: Tuesday, November 09, 2021, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   

Nov

10

Wednesday

Nov

13

Saturday

Outreach

Time: Saturday, November 13, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

Nov

14

Sunday

Nov

16

Tuesday

Nov

17

Wednesday

Nov

20

Saturday

Outreach

Time: Saturday, November 20, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

Nov

21

Sunday

Nov

24

Wednesday

Nov

28

Sunday

December 2021

Dec

01

Wednesday

Dec

03

Friday

Dec

05

Sunday

Dec

07

Tuesday

Dec

08

Wednesday

Dec

10

Friday